Sweets for my sweets.

CBlog1

Hi everyone!

This is my first post on my new blog; I decided to separate my adult and little blog posts that way it makes it much easier to post things! I am very excited to be blogging on my little and I hope everyone likes it too! I have had a few people ask if I was ever going to blog on Carly, well now I am!

I got a lot of things to talk about; I had a lot of fun of redesigning my bedroom recently. Mostly because gacha had a lot of things for me to grab and collect and I just had to use them in my room which you can see displayed in the picture!

Candy Fair opened last night and I just had to run and grab all the things I saw. I am just obsessed with these Llama’s!

{Petite Bowtique} came out with nail appliers for Toddleedoo’s and I am wearing Candy Floss in the picture, it just went absolutely perfect with mine outfit!

.Click. Poses has some Candy Fair exclusives at her store at Candy Fair and I am using one of them. As you can see I am enjoying my choccy snack but do not let my mom see, I don’t want her finding my secret stash.

.Birdy. came out with adorable items at Candy Fair, the Llama’s come in various colours and as you can see I had trouble choosing my most favourite colour!

Half-Deer came out with some cuuuuute things, called Ice-Creamaholic Birdies! They come in three different variations of Cake Cone, Paper Cup and Sugar Cone. There are also spoons to grab to go with the birdies!

I hope you enjoyed my first post, and haven’t got bored. Have a good night!

Candy Fair Sims:

Sim 1 – Sweet Suprises
**Chocolate Falls – Sponsors**
//elephante poses
Lark
Petitie Bowtique
.{yumyums}.
RazzBerry Inc.

Sim 2 – Sugar Valley
**Gingerbread Alley – Sponsors**
Leri Miles Designs
1Hundred
22769~Bauwerk
DeeTalez
Legal Insanity

Sim 3 – Candy Cove
**Gumdrop End – Sponsors**
ellemeno
.::Pink Sugah::.
Mes Sucreries
::Modish::
UtopiaH

The Look:

Skin: MotherGoose.
Eyes: IKON.
Hair: [e] – Little (no longer available).
Teeth: [PXL] – Open Mouth Pro + Baby Expansion Pack.
Outfit: {Petite Bowtique} – Sheepy PJ.
Socks: Little Closet – Rainbow BunBun Socks.
Mask: Tee*fy – Sleepy Wings Blue Sleeping Mask.
Headpiece: +Half-Deer+ – Velven Bunny Ears (Stardust Pink).
Glitter: {Petite Bowtique} – Rainbow Glitter Cheeks.
Nails: {Petite Bowtique} – Candy Floss Nails @ Candy Fair.
Shoulder: *MishMish* – White Peacock – The Dazzle.

The Scene:

Lark – Imaginarium Librarium Mariner.
Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals – Puppies.
.Birdy. Cotton Candy Llama {Blueberry} @ Candy Fair.
-tb- Bon Voyage – MP3 (Purple).
~silentsparrow~ – (Pretty Princess) Pwnie Holding.
+Half-Deer+ Ice-Creamaholic Birdy -Sugar Cone- Sherbet @ Candy Fair.
+Half-Deer+ Ice-Creamaholic Birdy -Paper Cup- Choco @ Candy Fair.
+Half-Deer+ Ice-Creamaholic Birdy -Cake Cone- Vanilla @ Candy Fair.
+Half-Deer+ Dessert Spoon – Pink @ Candy Fair.
-tb- Bon Voyage – Memo Board (French).
[*Art Dummy!] slumber. (bed-birch pink) RARE.
.click. Pillow 7.
Trompe Loeil – Baybrooke Bird Lamp White.
Trompe Loeil – Baybrooke Round Endtable Cream.
*MishMish* – Chipmunk – Holding Lantern.
*. emm [ shop ] ; i heart your heart.
*. emm [ shop ] ; she’s a dreamer.

Misc: 

Pose: .click. – Chocolate Bar! (includes chocolate face paint) @ Candy Fair.

3 thoughts on “Sweets for my sweets.

  1. Pingback: Lollipop. | Lil Imperfect Princess.

  2. Pingback: Today I picked up a leaf and danced in the autumn light. | Lil Imperfect Princess.

Leave a comment